Finals Week

I really never thought I would ever have to write that again in my life. But here I am in the thick of it. Here are some old posts from years ago to sustain you.

All Without a Yard

We’ve reconfigured a little since this was written but spring planting is going strong.

Cabin Life 

Thinking a lot about family, especially my Dad lately.

This is For My Son  

With all that has been going on in the world, with Boston and Newtown I feel this even stronger today.

I hope that all of you are dancing the dance of Spring and new growth, and are taking every moment to be in the sun.

Leave a Reply

