Brainstorming

Brainstorming

Someday work happens in small moments while the rest of life happens. I stole a few minutes in the middle of an epic list of errands to sit and put down some ideas I had been going over in my head all day. I find that I get a lot of “soft” work done while walking, so when I can spare the time I walk for my errands. I’m not one to put on head phones when I am walking, I like to hear the sounds of the world around me. I love how what I see relates to the noises of this city. All of it inspires me and focuses my mind.

One response

  1. love seeing your notebook/journal!

    i left a comment on the previous post but i think it went straight to spam. >:^|

    i also posted a link to it on my FB page…

Leave a Reply

