I Want to Start So I Have

I started a new job this past week, it’s harder than I expected but I’ll get used to it.

I started organizing my projects in files.

The printer is finally near my desk, oh and I have real desk functioning desk.

We finished Alder school shopping (don’t ask me about it).

I have plans of heading to a friends for a weekend of canning and freezing….and beer.

As a birthday present to myself I bought a copy of The Art of Eating by M.F.K. Fisher.

I’ve applied to teach some adult journaling and collage classes at a newlocal crafting spot.

I’m reading some fluff to get away from the ease of netflix.

I connected with friends for some dinner and dancing.

Now I just need some new music as a sound track!

 

Leave a Reply

